EGRESADOS

 

GENERACIÓN 1998

Rolando Guadalupe Félix Armendáriz (+)

Ana Aurora Medina Murillo: amemur@gmail.com

Gabriela Hernández Doode: doodesan@gmail.com

Jorge Armando Martínez Soto

Manuel Carlos Silva Encinas:  manuelcarlossilvaencinas@gmail.com

 

GENERACIÓN 2000

Adriana Elizabeth Gurrola Camacho: adriana.gurrola@unison.mx

María Elena Castillo Celaya

 

GENERACIÓN 2003

Manuel Peregrina Llanes: manuel.peregrina@unison.mx

Gabriela García Salido: ggsalido@politicas.unam.mx

Yolanda Valdez Jara: yolyjara73@gmail.com

Maritza Enríquez Licón: maritzalycon@yahoo.com

Nalyndesirette Chablé Gerónimo: nalynchable@gmail.com

 

GENERACIÓN 2005 

María Belén Carpio: belenvenado@yahoo.com.ar

Gerardo López Cruz: j.j.gerardo.lopez@unison.mx

 

GENERACIÓN 2007

Maria Alfonsa Larios Santacruz: mariaalfonsa@gmail.com

Gabriela García Sandoval: aleirbax@hotmail.com

Rafael de Jesús Félix Quesada: (+)

 

GENERACIÓN 2008

Claudia Díaz Córdova

Moisés David Ramírez Mendivil: albatros_2477@hotmail.com

Fany Muchembled: fany.muchembled@tec.mx

Ana María Ramírez Barceló: marmarbana@hotmail.com

Stefanie Ramos Bierge: srbierge@gmail.com

Nereida Crystabel Martínez García: nerycrys@gmail.com

Jesús Francisco Villalpando Quiñonez: jesusvillalpandoq@gmail.com

 

GENERACIÓN 2010

Ávila Enríquez Diana Amelia: dark_gril@hotmail.com

Rosario Melina Rodríguez Villanueva: melinardrguez@gmail.com

María Cecilia Gimeno: cgimeno3@gmail.com

Ana Lucia Flores Piña:

Ana Patricia Peña Valenzuela: patriciapv85@hotmail.com

Jacob Franco Hernández:

 

GENERACIÓN 2011

Melquiades Bejipone Cruz: bejipone@gmail.com

Araceli Carrillo Carrillo: carrilloaraceli@hotmail.com

Yasmín Flores Oropeza: jazminfo@gmail.com

Mario César Gámez Ibarra: mariogamez57@gmail.com

Cristian Rubén Juárez Juárez: cristianrj87@gmail.com

Edgar Adrián Moreno Pineda: edgr.adrian@gmail.com

José Abel Valenzuela Romo: josvarah@gmail.com

 

GENERACIÓN 2013

Ana Elia Tona Messina: ae.tona@gmail.com

Denisse Fiordalizo Martínez Martínez: denissef.martinezm@gmail.com

Marcos Ramírez Hernández: palemarcos@yahoo.com.mx

 

GENERACIÓN 2014

Mónica Moreno Ramírez: monica.moram12@gmail.com

Manuel Alejandro Sánchez Fernández: manuel.wortens@gmail.com

Said Barguigue: saidbarguigue@gmail.com

Bernardo Faustino Caballero Barrón: bernyfcb@hotmail.com

Marina Lorenzo Santiago: mary_any_16@hotmail.com

Gabriela Montiel González: gabrielamontielg@gmail.com

Abdelaziz Moummou: abdelazizmoummou@gmail.com

Jesús Francisco Olguín Martínez: olguinmartinez@ucsb.edu

 

GENERACIÓN 2016

Abigail Dariana Anduaga Coello: abigailanduaga@gmail.com

Alonso Joaquín Soto Cerda: alonsoto42@gmail.com

Amelia Escobar Potenciano: linx345@hotmail.com

Aziz Nejjar: aziz-nejjar@hotmail.fr

Juan Pablo Cruz Fimbres: juanpik@gmail.com

Luis Ramiro Casas Salido: luisra.casas@gmail.com

Sergio Ricardo Moreno Soberanes: serjio_richard@hotmail.com

 

GENERACIÓN 2018

Rosa Olivia Bustamante Pablos: rosaobp@msn.com

Antonio Gregorio Castillo Ramírez: acastillo.ling@gmail.com

Ivette Selene González Castillo: ivselene.gonzalez@gmail.com

Martha Esther Hernández Torres: abchernandez@outlook.com

María Fernanda Méndez Encinas: marifer_me@hotmail.com

Marisela Miranda Irineo: marymirair@gmail.com

Reyna Verónica Quintanar Nájera: veero.10ml@gmail.com

Nancy Maribel Ruvalcaba Garfias: nancy.mrg@gmail.com

 

GENERACIÓN 2019

José Renán Guzmán Lanza: joséguzmán@gmail.com

Jese Urrutia Romero: jeseurrutiaro@gmail.com

Jenny Mariel Martínez López: jennymartínez@gmail.com

Geovanna Navarrete Romero: geo.nav.rom@gmail.com